2018 Executive Team
The IEEE Young Professionals program is brought to you through a strong collaborative effort between dedicated IEEE volunteers and professional staff. The executive team works closely with its volunteer representatives in each of the 10 IEEE Regions and over 30 IEEE Technical Societies to ensure that the quality of the program worldwide is consistent among local IEEE Young Professional Affinity Groups, IEEE Regions, and IEEE Technical Societies. Our primary goal is to deliver the best possible experience for you as an IEEE member, by helping you connect with your technical and professional community, and enable career development opportunities as you transition beyond undergraduate education and into the workforce, both in academia and industry.

Rafal Sliz

Mario Milicevic
Past Chair

Ramesh Nair
Funding Opportunities

Flavia Dinca

Dinko Jakovljevic
Marketing and Design

Shashank Gaur
Internal Partnerships

Lisa Delventhal
IEEE Staff Program Manager

Kristen Mahan
Program Specialist
IEEE Young Professionals
Home | Contact & Support | Accessibility | Nondiscrimination Policy | Feedback | Privacy & Opting Out of Cookies

A non-profit organization, IEEE is the world's largest professional association for the advancement of technology.
© Copyright 2015 – 2019 IEEE – All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the IEEE Terms and Conditions.