IEEE Young Professionals Volunteers




Affinity-Group Chairs


Affinity Group
Name
Email
Taipei Section Affinity Group, YP Yuan-Hao Chang johnson@iis.sinica.edu.tw
Republic Of Philippines Section Affinity Group, YP Christian Enoval ianenoval@ieee.org
Indonesia Section Affinity Group, YP Kurnianingsih K kurnianingsih.k.id@ieee.org
Islamabad Section Affinity Group, YP Mohsin Tiwana mohsintiwana@gmail.com
Kharagpur Section Affinity Group, YP Debashis Sen debashisonline@yahoo.com
Gujarat Section Affinity Group, YP Haresh Sabhadia haresh.sabhadia@ieee.org
Uttar Pradesh Section Chapter, YP Dr Dilip Sharma todilipsharma@gmail.com
Chengdu Section Affinity Group, YP Quan Guo guoquanscu@gmail.com
Harbin Section Affinity Group, YP Kuang Zhang zhangkuang@hit.edu.cn
Beijing Section Affinity Group, YP - Qingdao Cai Luo tsai.lo.95@gmail.com
Taegu Section Affinity Group, YP Jhihoon Joo jhihoon@gmail.com
Gwangju Section Section Affinity Group, YP Seonggeon Kim okkskkso@gist.ac.kr
Northern Australia Section Affinity Group, YP Mostafa Rahimi Azghadi mostafa.rahimi@gmail.com
Nagoya Section Affinity Group, YP Takuo Suzuki takuo.suzuki@ist.aichi-pu.ac.jp
Kansai Section Affinity Group, YP Takeshi Kumaki kukky@jt2.so-net.ne.jp
Rochester Section Affinity Group, YP Eric Brown eric.t.brown@ieee.org
Connecticut Section Affinity Group,YP Saumya Sharma saumya.sharma.us@ieee.org
New York Section Affinity Group,YP Cathy Chen cache@ee.columbia.edu
Cleveland Section Affinity Group,YP Charles Hayes hayes.charles@gmail.com
Richmond Section Affinity Group, YP Shellie Lundquist shellielundquist@gmail.com
Mississippi Section Affinity Group, YP Ayesha Bari abari@entergy.com
Charlotte Section Affinity Group, YP Paul Knapp paulknapp82@gmail.com
Piedmont Section Affinity Group, YP Ali Arzani aarzani@clemson.edu
Central Illinois Section Affinity Group, YP Tim O'Connell tim.oconnell@ieee.org
Madison Section Affinity Group,YP Nathan Toth tothnj@gmail.com
Southern Minnesota Section Affinity Group, YP Max Denis max_f_denis@hotmail.com
Saint Louis Section Affinity Group, YP Trevor McCasland t.mccasland.2014@ieee.org
High Plains Section Affinity Group, YP Mehmet OGUT mehmet.ogut@colostate.edu
Albuquerque Section Affinity Group, YP Skyler Travis Nix skylernix@email.arizona.edu
Fort Huachuca Section Affinity Group, YP Keith Moore keith.moore@ieee.org
Hawaii Section Affinity Group, YP Isar Mostafanezhad isar.mostafanezhad@gmail.com
Oregon Section Affinity Group, YP Jian Guo jian.jay.guo@ieee.org
Coastal Los Angeles Section Affinity Group., YP Ryan Measel ryanmeasel@gmail.com
Spokane Section Affinity Group, YP Caitlin Croskrey caitlincroskrey@gmail.com
Palouse Section Affinity Group, YP Husam Samkari samk6783@vandals.uidaho.edu
Oakland-East Bay Section Affinity Group, YP Aaron Lin aaronblin9000@yahoo.com
San Diego Section Affinity Group, YP Yi Cao yicaohome@gmail.com
Montreal Section Affinity Group, YP NAZANIN HASHEMI n.hashemia@ieee.org
Victoria Section Affinity Group, YP Amanda Dash adash42@uvic.ca
Windsor Section Affinity Group, YP Mahdi Mousavi mousavi@uwindsor.ca
Oman Section Affinity Group,YP Waleed Ejaz waleed.ejaz@ieee.org
Estonia Section Affinity Group, YP Aleksei Tepljakov alex@starspirals.net
Israel Section, YP Aleksey Dyskin aleksd@campus.technion.ac.il
Ghana Section Affinity Group, YP Alexander Awuviri alexanderawuviri@hotmail.com
Norway Section Affinity Group, YP Erick Alves erick.alves@gmail.com
Algeria Section Affinity Group, YP Hicham Berkouk hicham.berkouk@outlook.com
Austria Section Affinity Group, YP THOMAS OBERMAYER t.obermayer@oucdc.hostedoffice.ag
Hungary Section Affinity Group, YP Domokos Esztergar-Kiss esztergar@mail.bme.hu
Russia Section Affinity Grp, YP Sergey Madaminov smadaminov@mail.ru
Romania Section Affinity Group, YP Grigore Stamatescu grig@me.com
Serbia And Montenegro Section Affinity Group, YP Bane Popadic banepopadic@hotmail.com
Bulgaria Section Affinity Group, YP Yancho Todorov vodolei5@gmail.com
Republic Of Macedonia Affinity Group, YP MAJA CELESKA maja.celeska@yahoo.com
Bahrain Section Affinity Group, YP Tasneem Yousif tasneemyousif@hotmail.com
Qatar Section Affinity Group, YP Imran Ansari ansarimrans@gmail.com
Palestine Affinity Group, YP Lana Nasir lananasir@ieee.org
Mexico Section Affinity Group, YP Juan Xocoyotzin Velazquez Vazquez juan.xoco.vv@gmail.com
Aguascalientes Section Affinity Group, YP Alan Suarez Ayala alan.r.s@ieee.org
Queretaro Section Affinity Group, YP Carlos Torres Hernandez cmt.hernandez@gmail.com
Puebla Section Affinity Group, YP Angel Flores-Torres angeldft208@ieee.org
Colombia Section Affinity Group, YP (Suroccidente) Johan Tique johan.tique@gmail.com


Regional Coordinators


Region Code
Region Name
Name
Email
R7 Canada - Region 7 Sean Garrity seangarrity@gmail.com
R4 Central USA - Region 4 Praveen Kumar praveen.kumar@ieee.org
R2 Eastern USA - Region 2 Jeffrey Eker jeffrey.ekerjr@gmail.com
R8 Europe, Middle East, Africa - Region 8 Sara Barros barros.s@ieee.org
R9 Latin America - Region 9 Jimmy Jefferson Tullume Salazar jimmytullume@gmail.com
R1 Northeastern USA - Region 1 Lorenzo Lo Monte lorenzo.lomonte.us@ieee.org
R3 Southeastern USA - Region 3 Daniel Diaz-Lugo d.diaz@ieee.org
R5 Southwestern USA - Region 5 Amritesh Rai amritesh557@utexas.edu
R6 Western USA - Region 6 Ravendar Lal ravendar.bhojwani@gmail.com


Society Reps


Society
Name
Email
IEEE Antennas and Propagation Society Ryan Adams radams41@uncc.edu
IEEE Aerospace and Electronic Systems Society Lorenzo Lo Monte lorenzo.lomonte.us@ieee.org
IEEE Biometrics Council Vishal Patel pvishalm@gmail.com
IEEE Broadcast Technology Society Wout Joseph wout.joseph@intec.ugent.be
IEEE Circuits and Systems Society Elena Blokhina elena.blokhina@ucd.ie
IEEE Circuits and Systems Society Timothy Constandinou t.constandinou@imperial.ac.uk
IEEE Communications Society Olufunmilola Awoniyi oawoniyi@qti.qualcomm.com
IEEE Components, Packaging, and Manufacturing Technology Society
IEEE Computational Intelligence Society Sanaz Mostaghim sanaz.mostaghim@ovgu.de
IEEE Computer Society Jimmy Tullume Salazar j.tullume@ieee.org
IEEE Computer Society R1-R7 Ramesh N Nair rameshnair@ieee.org
IEEE Computer Society R8-R10 Prasanth Mohan prasanthemy@ieee.org
IEEE Consumer Electronics Society Shingo Yamaguchi shingo@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp
IEEE Control Systems Society Jeff Peters petersjr@utrc.utc.com
IEEE Council on Electronic Design Automation Elaheh Bozorgzadeh YP.Rep@ieee-ceda.com
IEEE Council on RFID Matthew Trotter matthew.trotter@gtri.gatech.edu
IEEE Council on Superconductivity Federico Scruti fscurti@ieee.org
IEEE Dielectrics and Electrical Insulation Society Antonios Tzimas atzimas@gmail.com
IEEE Education Society ANU ABRAHAM anunetkoth@gmail.com
IEEE Electromagnetic Compatibility Society Louann Devine ieeeypemc@gmail.com
IEEE Electron Devices Society Camilo Velez Cuervo EDSYoungProfessionals@ieee.org
IEEE Electronics Packaging Society Yan Liu yan.x.liu@medtronic.com
IEEE Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society Lei Ding leiding@ou.edu
IEEE Geoscience and Remote Sensing Society Ferdinando Nunziata ferdinando.nunziata@uniparthenope.it
IEEE Industrial Electronics Society Marek Tomasz Jasinski mja@isep.pw.edu.pl
IEEE Industry Applications Society Megha Tak meghatak7@gmail.com
IEEE Information Theory Society Aaron Wagner wagner@cornell.edu
IEEE Information Theory Society Joerg Kliewer jkliewer@njit.edu
IEEE Instrumentation and Measurement Society Erik Timpson etimpson@kcp.com
IEEE Intelligent Transportation Systems Society Fernando Garcia Fernandez fegarcia@ing.uc3m.es
IEEE Magnetics Society Cajetan Nlebedim nlebedim@iastate.edu
IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society Tushar Sharma tsharm@ucalgary.ca
IEEE Nuclear and Plasma Sciences Society Christoph Ilgner christoph.ilgner@cern.ch
IEEE Nanotechnology Council
IEEE Oceanic Engineering Society Frederic Maussang frederic.maussang@imt-atlantique.fr
IEEE Photonics Society Stanley Ikpe stanley.a.ikpe@nasa.gov
IEEE Power & Energy Society John Hofman john.h.hofman@ieee.org
IEEE Power Electronics Society Lingxiao Xue lingxiao.xue.us@ieee.org
IEEE Product Safety Engineering Society
IEEE Professional Communication Society
IEEE Reliability Society Joseph Childs jchilds14@cfl.rr.com
IEEE Robotics and Automation Society ARASH AJOUDANI arash.ajoudani@iit.it
IEEE Robotics and Automation Society Lauren Miller lauren.mohr.miller@gmail.com
IEEE Sensors Council Hadi Heidari hadihei@gmail.com
IEEE Signal Processing Society Mahsa Pourazad pourazad@icics.ubc.ca
IEEE Society on Social Implications of Technology Ranjit Nair ranju@ieee.org
IEEE Solid-State Circuits Society Emre Ayranci emrea@ieee.org
IEEE Systems Council James RItchie james.ritchie.iii@ieee.org
IEEE Systems, Man, and Cybernetics Society Gyorgy Eigner eigner.gyorgy@nik.uni-obuda.hu
IEEE Technology and Engineering Management Society Andanagouda Patil andan.vp@gmail.com
IEEE Ultrasonic, Ferroelectrics, and Frequency Control Society Joel Harley Joel.B.Harley@ieee.org
IEEE Vehicular Technology Society Syed Hassan Ahmed sh.ahmed@ieee.org
IEEE Intelligent Transportation Systems Society Fernando Garcia Fernandez fegarcia@ing.uc3m.es
Home | Contact & Support | Accessibility | Nondiscrimination Policy | Feedback | Privacy & Opting Out of Cookies

A non-profit organization, IEEE is the world's largest professional association for the advancement of technology.
© Copyright 2015 – 2018 IEEE – All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the IEEE Terms and Conditions.
IEEE