IEEE Young Professionals Volunteers




Affinity-Group Chairs


Affinity Group
Name
Email
Oakland-East Bay Section Aaron Lin aaronblin9000@yahoo.com
Aguascalientes Section Alan Suarez Ayala alan.r.s@ieee.org
Alabama Section Laura Camburn lefranklin@ieee.org
Algeria Section Hicham Berkouk hicham.berkouk@outlook.com
Argentina Section Facundo Aguilera budinero@gmail.com
Arrowhead Section Cody Johnson joh07625@d.umn.edu
Atlanta Section Edwin Mastache eng.edwin.m@ieee.org
Australian Capital Territory Quyen Do thi.do@student.adfa.edu.au
Australian Capital Territory Zohair Abu-Shaban zohair.abushaban@gmail.com
Austria Section Simon Waid simon_waid@gmx.net
Bahia Section Camila Seibel Gehrke camilagehrke@ieee.org
Bahrain Section Tasneem Yousif tasneemyousif@hotmail.com
Baltimore Section Collin Krepps krepps@ieee.org
Bangalore Section Abhishek Appaji abhishek.appaji.m@ieee.org
Bangladesh Section Shams Shad Khan shamsshadrafi@gmail.com
Beijing Section Rentao Gu jamesgrt@gmail.com
Beijing Section - Qingdao Cai Luo tsai.lo.95@gmail.com
Beijing Section - Qingdao Maha Alodeh maha.alodeh@gmail.com
Benelux Section Jeffrey Prinzie jeffrey.prinzie@kuleuven.be
Binghamton Section Shahrokh Akhlaghi sakhlag1@binghamton.edu
Boise Section Emeth Thompson emeth.thompson@gmail.com
Bolivia Section CECILIADELROSARIO GUIBARRACORDERO pequi14@hotmail.com
Bombay Section Anand Gharpure a.gharpure@sonicmultitech.co.in
Bosnia And Herzegovina Section Almedin Kavaz akavaz1@etf.unsa.ba
Bosnia And Herzegovina Section Frederick Beihold tbog@rcn.com
Boston Section Eric Walk eric.walk@ieee.org
Buffalo Section Michael Chirico mchirico@nussclarke.com
Bulgaria Section Angel MarchevJr. angel.marchev@yahoo.com
Canadian Atlantic Section Aman Tanvir aman.tanvir@ieee.org
Cedar Rapids Section Meredith Godar meredith.a.godar@ieee.org
Central Illinois Section Tim O'Connell tim.oconnell@ieee.org
Central Indiana Section Jonah Crespo jonahcrespo@gmail.com
Central Texas Section FABIO GOMEZ fabio.gomez@ieee.org
Central Texas Section Jody Everett peverett@austin.rr.com
Centro Occidente Section Vicente Torres vtg_1982@hotmail.com
Centro-Norte Section Josua Pena josuapena@gmail.com
Charlotte Section Paul Knapp paulknapp82@gmail.com
Chengdu Section Quan Guo guoquanscu@gmail.com
Chile Section Diego Dujovne diego.dujovne@gmail.com
Coastal Los Angeles Section . Ryan Measel ryanmeasel@gmail.com
Colombia Section Jenniffer Zapata Giraldo ferzapatagiraldo@gmail.com
Colombia Section (Zona Centro) Carlos Zambrano carlosedu9110@hotmail.com
Columbus Section Umama Maisha Tasnia utasnia@gmail.com
Columbus Section Charlotte Blair cblair@ieee.org
Connecticut Section Saumya Sharma saumya.sharma.us@ieee.org
Croatia Section Diego Susanj dsusanj@riteh.hr
Crus Section Panayiotis Toumbas ptoumbas@gmail.com
Czechoslovakia Section Frantisek Mach fmach@kte.zcu.cz
Dallas Section Robert Berry robert.berry.us@ieee.org
Dayton Section Brooke Hayden hayden.18@wright.edu
Dayton Section Michael Ford michael.ford.15@us.af.mil
Dayton Section Nicholas Kovach nskovach@gmail.com
Delhi Section Kartik Misra kartik.misra@outlook.com
Delhi Section Priyanka Rathee priyanka.rathee.in@ieee.org
Denver Section Jennifer Kramer jkcarroll349@gmail.com
Denver Section Mara Falconi mara_xime@yahoo.com
Ecuador Section Pablo Reinoso pablosv01@hotmail.com
Egt Section Ahmed Abo ElSaoud ahmed.aboelsaoud@gmail.com
El Salvador Section Cristian Aldair Zaldanha Vega sv.c.z@ieee.org
Finland Section Joonas Kokkoniemi joonas.kokkoniemi@oulu.fi
Florida West Coast Section Anthony Ross tayjotaross@yahoo.com
Foothill Section Jeffrey McDaniel jmcda001@ucr.edu
Fort Huachuca Section Keith Moore keith.moore@ieee.org
Fort Huachuca Section Skyler Travis Nix skylernix@email.arizona.edu
Fort Worth Section Hayes Lewis hayes.lewis@ieee.org
France Section Vladimir PAUN vladimir.alexandru.paun@gmail.com
Galveston Bay Section Murali Krishnan Rajakumar murali1842@gmail.com
Germany Section Markus Webert markus.webert.de@ieee.org
Ghana Section Alexander Awuviri alexanderawuviri@hotmail.com
Greece Section Konstantinos Deltouzos deltouzos@upatras.gr
Guadalajara Section Alfonso Ordonez alfonso777@computer.org
Gujarat Section Haresh Sabhadia haresh.sabhadia@ieee.org
Gwangju Section Section Seonggeon Kim okkskkso@gist.ac.kr
Harbin Section Kuang Zhang zhangkuang@hit.edu.cn
Hawaii Section Isar Mostafanezhad isar.mostafanezhad@gmail.com
High Plains Section Mehmet OGUT mehmet.ogut@colostate.edu
Hong Kong Section Anand Inasu Chittilappilly anand.inasu@ieee.org
Houston Section Moriah Hargrove Anders moriahha@gmail.com
Hungary Section Domokos Esztergar-Kiss esztergar@mail.bme.hu
Huntsville Section Thomas Heckwolf thomas.heckwolf@gtri.gatech.edu
Hyderabad Section Vinit Gunjan vinitkumargunjan@gmail.com
Indonesia Section Kurnianingsih K kurnianingsih.k.id@ieee.org
Iowa-Illinois Section Ji Sun jisun@buffalo.edu
Iraq Section Suhail Al-Awis s.n.a@ieee.org
Islamabad Section Mohsin Tiwana mohsintiwana@gmail.com
Israel Section Aleksey Dyskin aleksd@campus.technion.ac.il
Italy Section Ferdinando Nunziata ferdinando.nunziata@uniparthenope.it
Jordan Section Mohammad zeinati m.zeinati.92@gmail.com
Kansai Section Takeshi Kumaki kukky@jt2.so-net.ne.jp
Kansas City Joshua Loyd jloyd@burnsmcd.com
Karachi Section Murtaza Hanif murtaza.hanif@gmail.com
Karachi Section MUHAMMAD HANAN DAUDPOTA hanandaudpota@hotmail.com
Kenya Section Gerald Too gktoo32@gmail.com
Kerala Section Shahim Baker shahimbaker@gmail.com
Kitchener-Waterloo Section George Shaker georgeshaker@ieee.org
Kitchener-Waterloo Section Sudipta Chatterjee sudiptachat@yahoo.com
Kolkata Section Himadri Dutta himadri.dutta@gmail.com
Kuwait Section ali alfayly ah.alfayly@paaet.edu.kw
Lafayette Section Amy Henson amy.henson@ymail.com
Lahore Section Usman Muhammad Ali u_m_ali@yahoo.com
Lahore Section Muhammad Aftab Rehman aftab802@gmail.com
Lebanon Section zeina eddo zeinaeddo@ieee.org
Lithuania Section Eldar Sabanovic eldarsabanovic@yahoo.com
London Section Fuad Shamieh fshamieh@uwo.ca
Long Island Section Robert Schmid rschmid4@gmail.com
Madras Section Venkateshkumar M venkatmme@gmail.com
Malaysia Section Zaid Omar zaid@fke.utm.my
Malta Section Chapter Jordan Lee Gauci jordanleegauci@gmail.com
Melbourne Section Ryan Tongret rtongret@gmail.com
Memphis Section Patrick McGinnis patrick@mcginni.com
Metro Los Angeles Section Bharath Sankaran bsankara@usc.edu
Mexico Section AGUSTIN VILLAVICENCIO agustinvillavicencio@ieee.org.mx
Milwaukee Section Tyler Mesko tyler.mesko@yahoo.com
Milwaukee Section Amber Silvaggio silvaggio.4@osu.edu
Minas Gerais Section Braulio Oliveira braulio.oliveira@engenharia.ufjf.br
Missouri Slope Section Jess Hall jess.hall@mdu.com
Missouri Slope Section Bradly Gulbranson bgulbranson@prengrbis.net
Mississippi Section Ayesha Bari abari@entergy.com
Monterrey Section Javier Melendez Campos jmelendezcampos@hotmail.com
Montreal Section NAZANIN HASHEMI n.hashemia@ieee.org
Morelos Section Jorge Calderon jgcg@iie.org.mx
Morocco Section Zoubida Alaoui Mdaghri zoubida.alaoui.m@gmail.com
Nagoya Section Takuo Suzuki takuo.suzuki@ist.aichi-pu.ac.jp
Nagoya Section MAHSA KIANI mahsa.kiani@gmail.com
New Hampshire Section Katherine Reagan katreagan82@gmail.com
New Hampshire Section Dru Reynolds dru@drureynolds.com
New Hampshire Section Mihaela Dinu mihaela.dinu.us@ieee.org
New Orleans Paul Scanlon pscanlon@alumni.nd.edu
New Orleans David Mayard mayardup@yahoo.com
New South Wales Section Syed Muzahir Abbas syed.abbas@mq.edu.au
New York Section Cathy Chen cache@ee.columbia.edu
New Zealand Central Section Sudhir Singh sudhir.singh@ieee.org
New Zealand South Section Amy Tennant amy.tennant88@gmail.com
Nicaragua Section Jesus Tefel chutefel@gmail.com
Nigeria Abdullateef Aliyu abdulndigital@yahoo.com
North Jersey Section Michael Williams micwilliam56@gmail.com
North Saskatchewan Section Adam Detillieux a.r.detillieux@ieee.org
Northern Australia Section Mostafa Rahimi Azghadi mostafa.rahimi@gmail.com
Northern Virginia Section Marc Apter marc.apter@gmail.com
Norway Section Soudabeh Khodambashi s.khodambashi@gmail.com
Norway Section Ronald Pratt r_pratt@sbcglobal.net
Oakland-East Bay Section Aaron Lin aaronblin9000@yahoo.com
Oklahoma City Section PAOLI WOGNAKOU pwognakou@gmail.com
Orange County Section Irvin Huang irvinbhuang@gmail.com
Oregon Section Anna Revolinsky arevolinsky@ieee.org
Ottawa Section Alawi Assaggaf alawimoh@gmail.com
Palestine Hussam Malhis hussam.malhis@gmail.com
Palouse Section Husam Samkari samk6783@vandals.uidaho.edu
Panama Section Alexander Neblett alexander.neblett@gmail.com
Panhandle Section Nathan Ciomperlik nciomp@gmail.com
Peru Section Kalun Jose Lau Gan klnlau@gmail.com
Peru Section Kate McDevitt kmtr1011@yahoo.com
Phoenix Section Mahdi Javidahmadabadi mjavidah@asu.edu
Pittsburgh Section Matthew Rehder mattrehder@gmail.com
Poland Section Piotr Graca p.graca@o2.pl
Portugal Section Jose Pedro Pinto jose.vc.pinto@gmail.com
Princeton/Central Jersey Section Katalin Frolio katalin.f.us@ieee.org
Providence Section Stephanie Gratiano sgratiano952@g.rwu.edu
Puebla Section Angel Flores-Torres angeldft208@ieee.org
Puerto Rico & Caribbean Section Jenifer Castillo Rodriguez yeyita.castillo@gmail.com
Pune Section Surekha Deshmukh d_surekha@hotmail.com
Qatar Section Zied Bouida bouidazied@gmail.com
Qatar Section Imran Ansari ansarimrans@gmail.com
Quebec Section Samira Abbasgholizadeh Rahi samiraheme@yahoo.com
Queensland Section Sohrab Makaremi sohrab.makaremi@gmail.com
Queretaro Section Carlos Torres Hernandez cmt.hernandez@gmail.com
Red River Valley Section KOUHYAR TAVAKOLIAN kouhyart@gmail.com
Republic Of Macedonia MAJA CELESKA maja.celeska@yahoo.com
Richland Section Srinikhil Gupta Gourisetti sri@pnnl.gov
Richmond Section Shellie Lundquist shellielundquist@gmail.com
Rio De Janeiro Section Thomas Campello thomasmcampello@hotmail.com
Rock River Valley Section Allana Rose allanayvetterose@ieee.org
Romania Section Grigore Stamatescu grig@me.com
Russia (Siberia) Oleg Stukach tomsk@ieee.org
Russia Section Evgeny Zamburg zamburg.evgeniy@gmail.com
Saint Louis Section Trevor McCasland t.mccasland.2014@ieee.org
Saint Maurice Section Loic Boulon boulon@uqtr.ca
San Diego Section Yi Cao yicaohome@gmail.com
San Fernando Valley Section SEVADA ISAYAN isayan@ieee.org
San Fernando Valley Section Liliane Peters liliane.peters@ieee.org
Santa Clara Valley Section Wenbo Yin yinwenbo007@gmail.com
Santa Clara Valley Section David Chapman dcchapman@acm.org
Saudi Arabia Section Mashhour Alqahtani abuthamr@gmail.com
Seattle Section Abdur Rehman ar.rehman1@gmail.com
Singapore Section David Wong davidmikewong@hotmail.com
Slovenia Section Ales Zamuda ales.zamuda@um.si
South Africa Section (Cape Town) . Craig Plaatjes craigy@telkomsa.net
South Africa Section (Pretoria) . Brett Terespolsky bteres@ieee.org
South Brazil Section Waldir Ventura Filho wvfilho@gmail.com
South Saskatchewan Section rui zhou erui198311@gmail.com
Southeastern Michigan Ian Hutt ianhutt@hotmail.com
Southeastern Michigan Farzad Asgarian asgarian@ieee.org
Southern Alberta Section Tushar Sharma tsharm@ucalgary.ca
Southern Alberta Section Paul Ulland p.ulland@ieee.org
Southern Minnesota Section Brian Albertson 13albertsonb@gmail.com
Spain Section Manuel Ballesteros Carballo m.ballesteros.carballo@ieee.org
Spokane Section Caitlin Croskrey caitlincroskrey@gmail.com
Spokane Section JEEVANI JAYASINGHE jeevani98@yahoo.com
Sri Lanka Section Viraj Hewathanthri virajspc@hotmail.com
Sweden Section Alberto LorenteLeal a.lorenteleal@gmail.com
Switzerland Section Joana Machado joanacsmo@gmail.com
Taegu Section Jhihoon Joo jhihoon@gmail.com
Tainan Section Ing-Chao Lin iclin@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Taipei Section Yuan-Hao Chang johnson@iis.sinica.edu.tw
Taipei Section Chih-Hsien Hsia chhsia625@gmail.com
Thailand Section Amorn Jiraseree-Amornkun amorn@ieee.org
Tokyo Section Kojiro Nishimiya kojiro.nishimiya.jp@ieee.org
Tokyo Section Mayumi Suzuki mayumin0426@hotmail.com
Toledo Section Venkata Shesha Vamsi` Borra v.borra.2013@ieee.org
Toronto Section Vasily Grigorovsky vasily.grigorovsky@utoronto.ca
Tunisia Section Wael Ouarda wael.ouarda@gmail.com
Turkey Section Ayhan Epik epik.ayhan@gmail.com
UK and Ireland Section Noel Gomes noelzemail@gmail.com
Ukraine Section Kateryna Ivanko koondoo@gmail.com
United Arab Emirates Mohammed Ayoub modeayoub@gmail.com
Uruguay Section Marcos Sagrera sagreramarcos@ieee.org
Utah Section Samuel Mitchell samuel.alan.mitchell@gmail.com
Uttar Pradesh Section Chapter Dr Dilip Sharma todilipsharma@gmail.com
Vancouver Section Sean Garrity seangarrity@gmail.com
Veracruz Section Miguel Torres Aguilar migueltorres@ieee.org
Victoria Section Amanda Dash adash42@uvic.ca
Victorian Section Chamath Divarathne chamathd@gmail.com
Vietnam Section Binh Huynh Thi Thanh binhht@gmail.com
Washington Section Christopher Magnan crm7578@gmail.com
Western Australia Section Anthony Jeganathan a.jeganathan.imperial@googlemail.com
Western Australia Section Mohammed ALghamdi mialmushilah@ieee.org
Western Saudi Arabia Section lujain alharbi lujain_alharbi@yahoo.com
Windsor Section Mojtaba Kordestani mojtaba.kordestani1@gmail.com
Worcester County Section Julia Truong julia.ltruong@gmail.com


Regional Coordinators


Region
Name
Email
Region 1 - Northeastern USA Lorenzo Lo Monte lorenzo.lomonte.us@ieee.org
Region 2 - Eastern USA Jeff Eker jeffrey.t.eker@ieee.org
Region 3 - Southeastern USA Daniel Diaz DDIAZ@SOUTHERNCO.COM
Region 4 - Central USA Praveen Karur Kumar praveen.kumar@ieee.org
Region 5 - Southwestern USA Amritesh Rai amritesh557@utexas.edu
Region 6 - Western USA Ravendar Bhojwani ravendar.bhojwani@ieee.org
Region 7 - Canada Sean Garrity Sean.Garrity.CA@ieee.org
Region 8 - Europe, Middle East and Africa Sara Barros barros.s@ieee.org
Region 9 - Latin America Jimmy Tullume Salazar j.tullume@ieee.org
Region 10 - Asia & Pacific Nivas Ravichandran nivasravichandran@gmail.com


Society Reps


Society
Name
Email
IEEE Antennas and Propagation Society Ryan Adams radams41@uncc.edu
IEEE Biometrics Council
IEEE Broadcast Technology Society Wout Joseph wout.joseph@intec.ugent.be
IEEE Circuits and Systems Society Elena Blokhina elena.blokhina@ucd.ie
IEEE Circuits and Systems Society Timothy Constandinou t.constandinou@imperial.ac.uk
IEEE Communications Society Olufunmilola Awoniyi oawoniyi@qti.qualcomm.com
IEEE Components, Packaging, and Manufacturing Technology Society
IEEE Computational Intelligence Society Sanaz Mostaghim sanaz.mostaghim@ovgu.de
IEEE Computer Society Jimmy Tullume Salazar j.tullume@ieee.org
IEEE Consumer Electronics Society Shingo Yamaguchi shingo@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp
IEEE Control Systems Society Jeff Peters petersjr@utrc.utc.com
IEEE Council on Electronic Design Automation Elaheh Bozorgzadeh YP.Rep@ieee-ceda.com
IEEE Council on RFID Matthew Trotter matthew.trotter@gtri.gatech.edu
IEEE Council on Superconductivity
IEEE Dielectrics and Electrical Insulation Society Antonios Tzimas atzimas@gmail.com
IEEE Education Society ANU ABRAHAM anunetkoth@gmail.com
IEEE Electromagnetic Compatibility Society M. Frye al.frye@kregercomponents.com
IEEE Electron Devices Society Camilo Velez Cuervo EDSYoungProfessionals@ieee.org
IEEE Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society Lei Ding leiding@ou.edu
IEEE Geoscience and Remote Sensing Society Ferdinando Nunziata ferdinando.nunziata@uniparthenope.it
IEEE Industrial Electronics Society Marek Tomasz Jasinski mja@isep.pw.edu.pl
IEEE Industry Applications Society Megha Tak meghatak7@gmail.com
IEEE Information Theory Society Aaron Wagner wagner@cornell.edu
IEEE Information Theory Society Joerg Kliewer jkliewer@njit.edu
IEEE Instrumentation and Measurement Society Erik Timpson etimpson@kcp.com
IEEE Intelligent Transportation Systems Society
IEEE Magnetics Society Cajetan Nlebedim nlebedim@iastate.edu
IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society Tushar Sharma tsharm@ucalgary.ca
IEEE Nuclear and Plasma Sciences Society Christoph Ilgner christoph.ilgner@cern.ch
IEEE Nanotechnology Council
IEEE Oceanic Engineering Society Frederic Maussang frederic.maussang@imt-atlantique.fr
IEEE Photonics Society Stanley Ikpe stanley.a.ikpe@nasa.gov
IEEE Power & Energy Society John Hofman john.h.hofman@ieee.org
IEEE Power Electronics Society Lingxiao Xue lingxiao.xue.us@ieee.org
IEEE Product Safety Engineering Society
IEEE Professional Communication Society
IEEE Reliability Society Joseph Childs jchilds14@cfl.rr.com
IEEE Robotics and Automation Society ARASH AJOUDANI arash.ajoudani@iit.it
IEEE Robotics and Automation Society Lauren Miller lauren.mohr.miller@gmail.com
IEEE Sensors Council Hadi Heidari hadihei@gmail.com
IEEE Signal Processing Society Mahsa Pourazad pourazad@icics.ubc.ca
IEEE Society on Social Implications of Technology Ranjit Nair ranju@ieee.org
IEEE Solid-State Circuits Society Emre Ayranci emrea@ieee.org
IEEE Systems Council Ophir Kendler ophir2k@gmail.com
IEEE Systems, Man, and Cybernetics Society Gyorgy Eigner eigner.gyorgy@nik.uni-obuda.hu
IEEE Technology and Engineering Management Society Timothy Worboys timothy.worboys@gmail.com
IEEE Ultrasonic, Ferroelectrics, and Frequency Control Society Joel Harley Joel.B.Harley@ieee.org
IEEE Vehicular Technology Society Bengi Aygun aygunbengi@gmail.com
Home | Contact & Support | Accessibility | Nondiscrimination Policy | Feedback | Privacy & Opting Out of Cookies

A non-profit organization, IEEE is the world's largest professional association for the advancement of technology.
© Copyright 2015 – 2018 IEEE – All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the IEEE Terms and Conditions.
IEEE